Birmingham Photographers Birthday Party Planner Birmingham Day Trips Attractions in Birmingham
Kids Sports Registration Calendar Dance Instruction Gymnastics/Cheerleading Karate
Pediatricians Pediatric Dentists Counseling/Psychology For Children Special Needs Directory Orthodontists OB/GYN Fitness For Children
Kids Eat Free Birmingham Meals To Go Family Friendly Restaurants
Fulltime Childcare Mothers Day Out/Part Time Childcare Summer Camps Holiday Camps Babysitting Extended Day Care
Music Foreign Languages Art Drama Tutors Test Preparation Chess
Financial Planning Consignment Sale Calendar Birmingham Coupons
BirminghamMom Finds Kids Clothing Stores Children's Consignment Professional Organizers

Alabama Theatre Summer Movie Schedule

An afternoon at the Alabama Theatre is a must-do for a classic Birmingham summer and a great way to find indoor entertainment when the temperature is unbearably HOT.  The Alabama Theatre announced its 2013 schedule and, as always, it’s full of classic films befitting this grand old theatre.

Tickets are $8/person.

Schedule of movies:

Sunday, June 9, 2013 @2pm                        Fried Green Tomatoes

Sunday, June 16, 2013@2pm                      Gaslight

Sunday, June 23, 2013 @2pm                     The Princess Bride

Sunday, June 30, 2013 @2pm                     Singin’ in the Rain

Friday, July 12, 2013 @7pm                          Blazing Saddles

Sunday, July 14, 2013 @2pm                       The Help

Friday, July 19, 2013 @ 7pm                         Cool Hand Luke

Sunday, July 21, 2013 @ 2pm                      To Kill a Mockingbird

Friday, July 26, 2013 @7pm                         Grease   (sing along version)

Saturday, July 27, 2013 @ 2pm                   E.T.

Sunday, July 28, 2013 @ 2pm                      Sound of Music

Friday, August 2, 2013 @ 7pm                     Mamma Mia

Sunday, August 4, 2013 @ 2pm                  The Goonies

Friday, August 9, 2013 @ 7pm                     Forbidden Planet

Sunday, August 11, 2013 @ 2pm                Forrest Gump

Friday, August 16, 2013 @ 7pm                  Animal House

Sunday, August 18, 2013 @ 2pm                Gone with the Wind


  • Sean Shen

    Wow,I’mexcited for this. By the way, may I know at what age basically a child should see a dentist? I know it’s a crucial thing to grow the first baby in the house. I’ve read good thoughts from http://goo.gl/Ni2qG7 but I wanted to know more deeper about it.